Educating Illinois Task Force Membership

Oforiwaa Aduonum, Associate Professor, Music

Brian Beam (beginning 2/2012), Executive Director, University Marketing and Communications

Leanna Bordner, Senior Associate Director, Intercollegiate Athletics

Sam Catanzaro, Assistant Vice President, Academic Administration

Nehemiah Chung (beginning 4/2012), Vice President, Student Government Association

Jean Darnall, Chair, Civil Service Council

Marie Dawson, Instructional Assistant Professor, Accounting

Larry Dietz, Vice President for Student Affairs

Meredith Downes, Professor, Management and Quantitative Methods

Sheri Noren Everts (cochair), Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

William Fanning (through 2/2012), Director, Foundation Business Affairs

Craig Gatto, Department Chair, Biological Sciences

Jay Groves, Assistant to the President

Arnold Hernandez, Building Mechanic Foreman

Daniel Holland, Chair, Academic Senate

Katy Killian, Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs for Marketing and Communication

Trish Klass, Interim Associate Dean, College of Education

Dan Layzell (cochair), Vice President for Finance and Planning

Erin Minné, Vice President for University Advancement

Mboka Mwilambwe, Assistant Director, University Housing

Zach Owens (through 4/2012), President, Student Government Association

Stacy Ramsey, Chair, Administrative/Professional Council

Sandra Roe, Associate Professor, Milner Library

Gregory Simpson, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Deb Smitley, Senior Associate Vice President, Planning, Finance and Facilities

Stephen Stapleton, Assistant Professor, Mennonite College of Nursing

Kyoungwon Suh, Assistant Professor, Information Technology

Educating Illinois Task Force Staff:

Angela Engel, Assistant Director, Planning, Research, and Policy Analysis

Cheryl Fogler, Office Support Specialist, Planning, Research, and Policy Analysis

Kristen Hendrickson, Director, Planning, Research, and Policy Analysis